Just wanted to let everyone know that I'm about to finish up a short story that I'll publish on Smashwords.  It was originally a Valentine's story and I may leave it at that.  I had planned to get it out sooner but I swear, sometimes the world conspires against me.  I've had an excessive number of kid related responsibilities (all of their extracurricular activities) and I just haven't been able to get it done.  But it's close.  And, I'm gonna put it out there for free for a while.   It's not quite as long as the Tales of Indulgence stories but longer than Friday Nights.  I won't know the length for sure until I finish editing but hopefully that will be in the next day or so.  I'll let you know.  

Thanks for the recommendations.
Casey 
v
1/24/2012 10:33:21 am

Doing the happy dance

Reply
Casey Wilder - Blog
1/24/2012 11:50:44 am

You make me laugh!
Casey

Reply
faith
5/18/2012 12:57:34 pm

Would this be the book an absolutely incredable valentine

Reply
Casey Wilder
5/18/2012 10:35:23 pm

It was. The new one should is Captured and is part of the Indulgence series. It's finished but I need to reread it once more to try and catch the errors. Hopefully, it'll be out by the end of the week and I can move on to another.

Reply
faith
5/19/2012 02:22:02 am

Well the book was extremly well written. I fell in love with the people in the book. I loved it. Good job and good luck to u

Reply



Leave a Reply.