I finished Club Shadows, the first in her series  Masters of the Shadowlands.  If you enjoy the lighter romances, it's probably not for you.  I won't tell you about the story, you can download the sample to check it out for yourself but if you like domination & submission and a little slap with your tickle, it's definitely worth your time and money.  Nothing else I've read in the last few days really stands out but if I come across something, I'll let you know.  

Casey
6/22/2012 06:39:17 pm

Excellent! I admire all the helpful data you've shared in your articles. I'm looking forward for more helpful articles from you. :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
7/18/2012 06:59:35 pm

This put up is totaly unrelated to what I used to be seeking google for, nevertheless it was indexed on the initial page. I guess your doing something correct if Google likes you adequate to place you at the initial page of a non related search.

Reply
8/12/2012 11:24:41 am

love it! very interesting topics, I hope the incoming comments and suggestion are equally positive. Thanks for sharing information that is actually helpful.

<a href="http://www.tulleeho.org">allinfouneed</a>
www.tulleeho.org

Reply



Leave a Reply.