Things never seem to go as planned.  It is finished though.  I'm a little under the weather and my eyes are on fire.  I guess it's my body's way of complaining about the nasty weather.  I didn't drown in the monsoons we've been having and I haven't frozen to death yet so I guess it's only fair that I get sick.  So I feel like crap and I'm grumpy.  If I tried to upload it tonight, I'd probably screw the whole think up.  So I'm going to wait until morning before I try to put the new story on Smashwords.  It's longer than I really meant for it to be but it's like all the rest, I write it and cut the hell out of it, but in the end it is what it is.  The story itself is about the same length as Surrender.  It'll show up as being a little longer but it has an excerpt from Surrender at the end.  The title... An  Absolutely Incredible Valentine.  Kind of sweet and sticky but it fits the story.  So I hope you'll give it a go and let me know what you think.  

Casey
v
1/27/2012 01:18:27 pm

Doing the happy dance :D

Hope you feel better.

Reply
Casey Wilder - Blog
1/27/2012 11:10:54 pm

You sure dance alot! Thanks for the review. I owe you one!

Reply



Leave a Reply.