For the most part anyway.  I made the necessary changes on the website and plan to consolidate some of it in the next day or two.  The first two Tales of Indulgence books are available at most retailers including iTunes.  Friday nights has also made it to most of them so I'm going to group all of the retail links under one page.  It probably won't include iTunes because frankly, I don't know how to link to theirs.  I'm also going to add a page for other authors or anyone who wants to become one.  And no, I don't know everything.  I'm winging most of this as I go.  But, I've thought about it and I want to do it.  Since I'm the boss, I get to do that.  I'll admit I spent part of the last two days on my bike instead of working around the clock.  I needed the therapy after a week of cold rain and snow.  First hint of sunshine and I was out of here.  I'm pretty sure I've mentioned sunshine as a necessary requirement in my life.  The dull spoon didn't work.  Of course, that's why I chose the spoon.  A dull knife might have eventually gotten the job done and my children would not have been happy.  My sunshine didn't last long nor did my time on the bike because it was still awfully damned cold but it helped and I'm as close to sane as I ever am.   If anyone has anything to say, give it a shot.  If you don't want to put it out there for everyone, send me an email.

Casey



Leave a Reply.