I will readily admit that when it comes to managing the website I'm technologically disabled.  I'm learning though.  Thanks again V.  You're a jewel.  I spent my rainy day morning waiting to have my car looked at.  Some weird noise and no, they didn't figure out what it was either.  I know about as much about cars as I do websites.  Ok, maybe less.  But, I did manage to get to the three quarters mark on editing Tamed.  Nearly there.  Any more rain though and I'm gonna be ready to slit my wrists with a dull spoon.  I've lost count of how many days in a row it's been gray and wet.  I'm a sunshine kind of person who is much more pleasant when it's a hundred degrees.  I don't like cold, wet, or gray so winter is not good for me.  It tends to darken my mood.  If I could just get on my bike for an hour, I'd be better.  I tend to manage my writing projects better when I'm in a decent mood.  So, even if it's freezing tomorrow and I'm sure it's going to be close, I'm riding my bike.  Unless of course it rains again.  If it does, I'm getting out the spoon.
v
1/11/2012 11:00:28 pm

Yea! Just got finished subscribing! Glad you figured it out. I know how irritating it can get.

Reply
Casey
1/12/2012 01:49:19 am

Thanks V. Irritating? Are you kidding? Well, maybe a little, along with mildly frustrating and incredibly annoying. Just enough to make me want to smack my head against the wall because I know it would be less painful and would be over much quicker. Just kidding. See what nasty, wet, cold weather does to me? I need sunshine!

Seriously, thanks for everything.

Casey

Reply



Leave a Reply.