First, let me remind you that I said at one point that I didn't have a clue how to do the whole blog thing.  Second, I missed your comment and I apologize.  I'm glad you enjoyed Unbound.  I hope you'll like Surrender too.  Let me know.  I'm still trying to figure out how to respond to comments.  It's funny, I click on that damned "respond" button and nothing happens.  I'm sure I'm missing something but I'll figure it out.  Don't hold me to it but I'm hoping to have Tamed done within the next two weeks.  It depends on those pesky kids of mine (kidding).  I'll admit that the weather yesterday was much too pleasant to stay inside so I spent my afternoon riding my motorcycle.  Cold and rain will insure that I'm indoors for a while so I'll probably manage my self imposed deadline.  

By the way, if you'll let me know what you think, I'll see what I can do to get you a discount at Smashwords on Friday Nights (short story) or Tamed.  

Casey  
V
1/10/2012 05:54:48 am

I read Surrender and LOVED this one also!! How much longer until Tamed? I can't wait.

You mentioned in recent blogs you write what you like to read. I just wanted to say, I like what you like to read. Keep writing, you are doing a great job and I thoroughly enjoy what I read. So much that I either stay up late to read or sit at my desk with my kindle to read and not do my work.

Reply
Casey Wilder - Blog
1/10/2012 11:22:43 am

V, Thanks for everything. Seriously. I've gotten some comments through email but for some reason, people don't leave them on the site. I'm so glad you like the stories. It makes all that work worth it when I know that people enjoy them.

Casey

Reply
Casey Wilder - Blog
1/10/2012 11:25:36 am

Oops. Forgot to answer your question. Feeling optimistic at the moment but my eyes are burning and I could be delirious from lack of sleep but I'm thinking I'll have it edited and ready by this weekend. I'm making no promises though.

Casey




Leave a Reply.