Hopefully, I'll have Unbound published to Smashwords today or tomorrow.  I hate editing.  Every time a read the story, it seems something could always be better.  I've been making changes for two weeks now so I'm going to stop.  I'll check again for errors but hope to finish that tonight or tomorrow.  Kid duty will keep me busy for much of the night.  I have a Christmas concert to attend for one child and a separate event for another.  We'll see.  Just so you know, I plan to list it for free for a limited time on Smashwords.  It probably won't appear on Amazon until after the first of January since Amazon won't let you choose to list a book for free and you can't have a listed sales price higher than that of another distributer.  We'll see how it goes.  By the way, if you have a Kindle, you can still download from Smashwords.
Jaden
12/20/2011 07:41:11 am

Just checking.

Reply
Casey
12/21/2011 11:21:18 am

One more day and Unbound should be available.

Reply



Leave a Reply.